School Council

There is an active school council at the Chilton Foliat Primary.

The executive school Councillors have been elected for the year and they are:

Head Boy:Harvie
Head Girl:Lorena
Deputy Head Boy:Harry
Deputy Head Girl:

The role of school Councillors is to support the running of the school from a pupil perspective. In the past this has included fund raising for charities the children feel passionate about. They have also raised money for play equipment by organising cake sales and other fund raising events.