Term Information

 Term dates and holidays for the academic year 2017-2018

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2017
Friday
01/09/17
Wednesday
18/10/17
Thursday 19/10/17 to
Friday 27/10/17
Term 2
2017
Monday
30/10/17
Wednesday
20/12/12
Thursday 21/12/17 to Wednesday 03/01/18
Term 3
2018
Thursday 04/01/18 Friday 09/02/18Monday 12/02/18 to
Friday 16/02/18
Term 4
2018
Monday
19/02/18
Thursday 29/03/18Friday 30/03/18 to Friday 13/04/18
Term 5
2018
Monday
16/04/18
Friday
25/05/18
Monday 28/05/18 to
Friday 01/06/18
Term 6
2018
Monday
04/06/18
Wednesday 25/07/18Thursday 26/07/18 to Monday 03/09/18

TD Dates

There will be no school for the children on the following TD dates:

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 22nd July 2018
Wednesday 23rd July 2018

Click here for printable School Term and Holiday dates for 2017/2018.

Term dates and holidays for the academic year 2018-2019

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2018
Monday
03/09/18
Wednesday
24/10/18
Thursday 25/10/18 to
Friday 2/11/18
Term 2
2018
Monday
05/11/18
Friday
21/12/18
Monday 24/12/18
to
Friday 04/01/19
Term 3
2019
Monday
07/01/19
Friday
15/02/19
Monday 18/02/19
to
Friday 22/02/19
Term 4
2019
Monday
25/02/19
Friday
05/04/19
Monday 08/04/19
to
Monday 22/04/19
Term 5
2019
Tuesday
23/04/19
Friday
24/05/19
Monday 27/05/19
to
Friday 31/05/19
Term 6
2019
Monday
03/06/19
Thursday
25/07/19
Friday 26/07/19
to
Monday 02/19/19

TD Dates

There will be no school for the children on the following TD dates:

Monday 3rd September 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019

Click Here for a printable School Term and Holiday dates calendar for 2018/2019.


MENU