Term Information

Term dates and holidays for the academic year 2020-2021

TermTerm StartsTerm EndsHolidays
Term 1
2020
Tuesday
01/09/20
Wednesday
21/10/20
Thursday 22/10/20 to
Friday 30/10/20
Term 2
2020
Monday
02/11/20
Friday
18/12/20
Monday 21/12/20
to
Friday 01/01/21
Term 3
2021
Monday
04/01/21
Friday
12/02/21
Monday 15/02/21
to
Friday 19/02/21
Term 4
2021
Monday
22/02/21
Thursday
01/04/21
Friday 02/04/21
to
Friday 16/04/21
Term 5
2021
Monday
19/04/21
Friday
28/05/21
Monday 31/05/21
to
Friday 04/06/21
Term 6
2021
Monday
07/06/21
Thursday
22/07/21
Friday 23/07/21
to
Tuesday 31/08/21

TD Dates

There will be no school for the children on the following TD dates:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

click here for an Amended Calendar for School Term and Holiday dates calendar for 2020/2021.

Please click here for Wiltshire Term Dates agreed Calendar for 2020/2021, TD dates will be released when they have been agreed by the school and Governing Body


MENU